Why Can’t You

I thought you are my light
who gives my life a sunny bright
that holds my hand so tight
and make happiness from out of sight

I thought you are my savior
to get me out from horror
who shoulders me from terror
and treat me as your mirror

But you did nothing to me
You have fun, what about me?
I gave you all but you didn’t see
You’re not the one I wanted it to be

Why can’t you understand
all i need is a helping hand
to carry all the debts behind
and make things out of my mind

Why can’t you feel the same
you are much worse than a lame
I gave you all like I am tamed
but you just treated it like a game.

image

Leave a Reply

