All I Got To Be

Everytime I wake up
I dont know what to do
All i think about is you
I’m so restless and breathless
I need to free myself
From these countless edges

Now it’s gone
All my fears are gone
All I got to be
When you’re next to me
Now I can feel the fun
As much as I can
All it got to be
When you’re standing up for me

I never thought I could reach you
Until you see me through
You break through my shell
And I suddenly feel
This familiar feeling
The feeling of falling in love

And now its gone
All my faces are gone
All I got to be
When you’re right next to me
I dont need to worry
Cause I know that you’re mine already
Now I can feel the fun
As much as I can

All I got to be
As long as you’re with me

You showed me the light
You taught me to fight
There’s no way to hide
Cause it feels so right
When you are by my side

All I got to be
As long as you’re with me

image

Leave a Reply

